Venice Biennale 2022 Supporters’ Salute



Major Partners

Kerry Gardner AM, Andrew Myer AM and the Myer Foundation

Neilson Foundation


Venice Visionaries

Prue and Alasdair Macleod

Julian and Alexandra Burt

Robert and Vanessa Morgan

The Sid and Fiona Myer Family Foundation

Leanne Walsh and Sam Walsh AO

Venice Council Chair

Kerry Gardner AM

Venice Council

Su Baker AM

Anthony and Clare Cross

Paul and Samantha Cross

Annabel Myer and Rupert Myer AO

Mary Hare

Jo Horgan and Peter Wetenhall

Rowley Foundation

Penelope Seidler AM

Carol Sisson

Lorraine Tarabay and Nick Langley

Alenka Tindale



Anita and Luca Belgiorno-Nettis Foundation

Amanda and Andrew Love

James Emmett and Peter Wilson

The Keir Foundation

Morgans Foundation

Nelson Meers Foundation



Amanda Briskin-Rettig and Andrew Rettig

Paul and Wendy Bonnici

Suzi Carp

Phebe Chan

Enid Charlton

Lisa Chung

David Cowling

Kate Dinon

Rick and Jan Frolich

Andy Dinan and Mario Lo Giudice

Ryan Gollan

Pamela and Eleanor Hartmann

Michael Hawker AM


Louise Joel

Brendan McAssey and Elizabeth Ong

Kate Mills

Mark and Louise Nelson

Fiona Sweet and Paul Newcombe

Elizabeth Pakchung

Grace Powell

Nicholas Smith

Mikala Tai

Maria and Eduardo Villa

Karen Wilson and Geoffrey Wilson AO

Dean Worthington

Anonymous (2)

Exhibition Partners



Denton Corker Marshall

Education Partner

State and territory Partners


Arts NT, Department of Territory Families, Housing and Communities

Arts Queensland

Arts South Australia, Department of Premier and Cabinet

Arts Tasmania

Create NSW

Culture and the Arts (WA), Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries

Creative Victoria